A button has been added to the Easy Forms admin tool to allow administrators to Delete all data (including the form definition and submissions) for a form:
When the data is deleted the macro that uses the data will remain on the page. It will be an empty form with no fields and no submissions.
In addition to the new Delete button there are links to the page (or blog post) that contains the macro that uses the Easy Form data. See the previous screenshot for the “Page Id” and “Page Title” columns.
If a page has been deleted then the “Page Title” will be rendered as “(not found)” and the link that uses the page ID will go to Confluence’s page for a missing page.